We understand and appreciate your desire to remove your personal information. We can always deactivate your account so that it can no longer be logged into anymore. However, please be aware that chat dialogues cannot be deleted from your account.
For more information, please review our Privacy Policy . If you would like to proceed with this request, please reach out to our support team.